Summer 2019


Fri. June 21 - SOLO CLASSICAL at Baltimore County Public Library, Arbutus and Pikesville
Part of a series of free concerts for International Make Music Day.
I'll be playing classical guitar at Arbutus branch from 11 am to 12, and then at Pikesville branch from 2 - 3 pm.
For more info: https://www.bcpl.info/blog/2019/celebrate-make-music-day-with-free-concerts-at-the-library

Sat. June 22 - SOLO CLASSICAL wedding at Rockland Farm Winery, Poolesville MD

Thurs June 27 - BEN & ELENA lunchtime concert, Rio Center, Gaithersburg MD

Fri. June 28 - BEN & ELENA Rolling Road Golf Club, Catonsville MD (members' event)

Thurs. July 4, 5 p.m. - SOLO ACOUSTIC at Ayse Meze restaurant, Frederick, MD
Spend some of your July 4 holiday with me at Ayse and then go see the fireworks in Baker Park!

Fri. July 5, 6 p.m. - BEN & ELENA, private event, L'Hirondelle Club, Ruxton, MD

Sat. July 7 - SOLO ACOUSTIC, private event

Wed. July 10, 12 p.m. - BEN & ELENA, lunchtime concert, Columbia Lakefront, Columbia MD

Sat. July 13, 6 p.m. - SOLO ACOUSTIC at Black Ankle Vineyards, Mt. Airy, MD

Fri. July 19, 8:30 p.m. - SOLO ACOUSTIC at County Cork Wine Pub ("The Cork"), Eldersburg MD

Fri. July 26, 7 p.m. - SOLO ACOUSTIC at Birdies Pub at island Green Family Fun Center, Westminster, MD

Sat. July 27, 9 p.m. - SOLO ACOUSTIC at Maggie's, Westminster, MD

Fri. Aug. 2, 6 p.m. - SOLO ACOUSTIC at Ayse Meze restaurant, Frederick, MD

Sat. Aug. 3 - SOLO CLASSICAL, wedding, Boydville Inn, Martinsburg WV

Sat. Aug. 10, 9 p.m. - SOLO ACOUSTIC at Maggie's, Westminster, MD

Sat. Aug. 17 - SOLO CLASSICAL, wedding, Purple Iris, Martinsburg WV

Fri. Aug. 23, 8:30 p.m. - ACOUSTIC DUO with Elena Martin at Towson Elks, Towson, MD

Sun. Aug. 25, 5 p.m. - with TECHNICOLOR MOTOR HOME at Lurman Woodland Theatre, Catonsville, MD
The Steely Dan tribute band will do a 2 hour show at this excellent outdoor amphitheater! Bring a blanket and a picnic supper and enjoy.

Fri. Aug. 30, 6 p.m. - BEN & ELENA, private event, L'Hirondelle Club, Ruxton, MD

Sat. Aug. 31, 6 p.m. - SOLO ACOUSTIC at Springfield Manor Winery Distillery Brewery, Thurmont, MD

FALL PREVIEW:

Sat. Oct. 5, 8 p.m. - with TECHNICOLOR MOTOR HOME at Rams Head Onstage, Annapolis, MD
Tickets already on sale. All reserved seating. Don't miss this show!





Website design copyright © 2018 by Crystal Visions Art and Ben Sherman