NOVEMBER-DECEMBER 2017:

Fri. Nov. 10, 6 p.m.

SOLO ACOUSTIC at SOURIS' SALOON

537 York Rd., Towson, MD 21204 410-296-1997
www.sourissaloon.com

Sat. Nov. 11, 8:30 p.m.

SOLO ACOUSTIC at Old Town Grill

832 S Main St, Hampstead, MD 21074 410-239-8134
www.oldtowngrillmd.com

Fri. Nov. 17, 6 p.m.

SOLO ACOUSTIC at Black Ankle Vineyards

14463 Black Ankle Road, Mt. Airy, MD 21771 301-829-3338
blackankle.com

Tues. Nov. 21, 8 p.m.

SOLO ACOUSTIC at BREWER'S ALLEY

124 North Market St., Frederick, MD 21701 301-631-0089
brewers-alley.com

Fri. Nov. 24, 6 p.m.

SOLO ACOUSTIC at AYSE MEZE LOUNGE

6 N East St., Frederick, MD 21701 240-651-5155
www.aysemeze.com

Sat. Nov. 25, 9 p.m.

with FUDD'S LAW at SOURIS' SALOON

537 York Rd., Towson, MD 21204 410-296-1997
www.sourissaloon.com

DECEMBER 2017:

Fri. Dec. 1, 8 p.m.

SOLO ACOUSTIC at Serra Brothers Sports Pub

2021 Liberty Road, Eldersburg MD 21784 410-795-5600
www.serrabrothersitaliandeli.com

Sat. Dec. 9, 7-11 p.m.

SOLO ACOUSTIC at The Barn "Underground"

9527 Harford Rd., Parkville, MD 21234 410-882-6182

Tues. Dec. 12, 8 p.m.

SOLO ACOUSTIC at BREWER'S ALLEY

124 North Market St., Frederick, MD 21701 301-631-0089
brewers-alley.com

Fri. Dec. 15

SOLO ACOUSTIC

private event

Sat. Dec. 16, 9 p.m.

SOLO ACOUSTIC at O'Lordan's

14 Liberty St., Westminster, MD 21157 410-876-0000
Website: www.olordansirishpub.com

Thurs. Dec. 21, 6 p.m.

SOLO ACOUSTIC at AYSE MEZE LOUNGE

6 N East St., Frederick, MD 21701 240-651-5155
www.aysemeze.com

Fri. Dec. 22, 6-9 p.m.

SOLO ACOUSTIC at SOURIS' SALOON

537 York Rd., Towson, MD 21204 410-296-1997
www.sourissaloon.com

Sat. Dec. 30, 7-11 p.m.

SOLO ACOUSTIC at The Barn "Underground"

9527 Harford Rd., Parkville, MD 21234 410-882-6182

Website design copyright © 2017 by Crystal Visions Art and Ben Sherman